June Desktop Wallpapers Calendar

28May10

Good news!!! June smells like holidays. Prepare yourself mentally because the joy days will start soon.

This month I´had published  sooner as I used to, I will update this post until 3 of June, so feel free to send me your calendar wallpapers until that day. You can reach me at twitter or just send me an email by the contact form of this page.

You just want a calendar for you desktop? Stay tunned to the designi1 because this post will be updated with more new calendar wallpapers!

NEW – Design by design Juice

Desktop wallpaper calendar JUNE


Design by Love Shirl

June desktop wallpaper calendar


Design by Cheth Studios

June desktop wallpaper calendar


Design by Essential Pepper

June desktop wallpaper calendar


Photo by Mark Hewatt

June desktop calendar wallpapers


Photo by Ian

June desktop calendar wallpaper


Photo by Cameron Keith

June desktop calendar wallpaper


Design by Musings

June desktop calendar wallpaper


Design by Polluxos

June desktop calendar wallpaper


Design by Jaxmice

June desktop calendar wallpaper


More wallpapers?! Send it!

This month I´had published  sooner as I used to, I will update this post until 3 of June, so feel free to send me your calendar wallpapers until that day. You can reach me at twitter or just send me an email by the contact form of this page.

6 Responses to “June Desktop Wallpapers Calendar”

  1. 1 cheth

    Nice wallpapers.. thanks for featuring mine too.
    .-= cheth´s last blog ..Desktop Wallpaper Calendar June 2010 =-.

  2. I thank you for making a great wallpaper. keep going the great work buddy!

  3. ah it`s getting so hot here, just seeing this great wallpapers


  1. 1 Tweets that mention Designi1 - June Desktop Calendar Wallpapers « -- Topsy.com
  2. 2 [Miguel Sá] | Blog >> June Desktop Wallpapers Calendar
  3. 3 Sfondi desktop con calendario Giugno 2010 | Simo Blog

Leave a Reply

